Welcome to Haute Provence, a true haven of peace and romance! New couple discovering each other or long-time lovers, Haute Provence invites you for an unforgettable weekend in an idyllic setting conducive to the blossoming of love.

Surrounded by breathtaking landscapes, between lavender fields, century-old olive trees and majestic mountains, Haute Provence offers a magical and timeless setting for lovers in search of special moments.

Beyond its natural beauty, Haute Provence offers a rich cultural heritage with its villages with narrow streets, its colorful markets full of local products and its beautiful museums. The delicious Provençal cuisine adds a tasty touch to the experience.

Whether you prefer hand-in-hand walks along scented trails, relaxing sessions at the spa or cycling trips through enchanting landscapes, Haute-Provence will satisfy all your desires for intimacy and complicity.

So let yourself be carried away by the captivating charm of Haute-Provence and enjoy an unforgettable romantic experience in this little corner of paradise.

Staff picks

Guaranteed disconnection

In Prads Haute Bléone, a small village at an altitude of 1040 m, Nina and Yvan welcome you to the Mandala campsite, a little paradise for lovers of peace and nature. All-wooden eco-chalet, traditional Mongolian yurt or tent pitches, choose your accommodation for a green stay that will not leave you indifferent! The day begins with a yoga session in the Mandala Yurt then we set off for a “feet in the water” hike in the company of mountain guide Yvan.

Our Provencal mountains offer everyone what they want to find there: calm and rejuvenation, a place for adventure, play and sport or naturalist research in a still very preserved environment.

Open. Closes at 12:30 p.m.
Le village
04420 Prads-Haute-Bleone
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Bienvenue en Haute Provence, véritable havre de paix et de romantisme ! Nouveau couple qui se découvre ou amoureux de longue date, la Haute Provence vous invite pour un week-end inoubliable dans un cadre idyllique propice à l’épanouissement de l’amour.

Entourée par des paysages à couper le souffle, entre champs de lavande, oliviers centenaires et majestueuses montagnes, la Haute Provence offre un décor magique et intemporel pour les amants en quête de moments privilégiés.

Au-delà de sa beauté naturelle, la Haute Provence propose un riche patrimoine culturel avec ses villages aux ruelles étroites, ses marchés colorés regorgeant de produits du terroir et ses beaux musées. La délicieuse cuisine provençale ajoute une touche savoureuse à l’expérience.

Que vous préfériez les promenades main dans la main le long des sentiers parfumés, les séances de détente au spa ou les escapades à vélo à travers les paysages enchanteurs, la Haute-Provence saura combler toutes vos envies d’intimité et de complicité.

Alors laissez-vous porter par le charme envoûtant de la Haute-Provence et vivez une expérience romantique inoubliable dans ce petit coin de paradis.

Nos coups de cœur

Déconnexion garantie

A Prads Haute Bléone, petit village à 1040 m d’altitude, Nina et Yvan vous accueillent au camping mandala, petit paradis pour les amoureux de calme et de nature. Eco-Chalet tout en bois, Yourte traditionnelle mongole ou emplacements tente, choisissez votre hébergement pour un séjour au vert qui ne vous laissera pas en indifférent ! La journée commence par une séance de yoga dans la Yourte Mandala puis c’est parti pour une randonnée “les pieds dans l’eau” en compagnie d’Yvan accompagnateur en montagne.

Nos montagnes provençales offrent à chacun ce qu’il veut y trouver : calme et ressourcement, terrain d’aventure, de jeu et de sport ou de recherche naturaliste dans un milieu encore très préservé.

Ouvert. Ferme à 12h30
Le village
04420 Prads-Haute-Bléone
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?