Welcome to the Hotel The Richelme, where comfort and tranquility are the key words of your stay. Welcomed upon your arrival by an attentive team, you immediately immerse yourself in a friendly and family atmosphere. The carefully furnished rooms ensure you a pleasant stay.

At the heart of pristine natural environment, the Hotel Le Richelme allows you to easily immerse yourself in nature. Enjoy moments of calm and serenity on our peaceful terrace, where you can recharge your batteries in complete peace and quiet. The proximity of the Thermal Baths of Digne-les-Bains also offers privileged access to their curative benefits, thus completing your overall relaxation experience.

In an exceptional setting

A hotel at the foot of the cliff

Formerly Thermal Hotel, the Richelme returns to its origins by integrating the Régie des Thermes. This hotel with authentic 30s charm offers its residents immediate proximity to treatment and relaxation.

Your welcome

Benefits

Authenticity, simplicity and proximity… A team of nine people will support you with kindness throughout your stay.

Equipment

Bar | Multipurpose room | Elevator |
Telephone booth | Restaurant | Terrace | Shaded terrace | Shelters for bicycles or mountain bikes | Bike room | Free parking | Defibrillator

Service

Wifi Internet access | Night reception watchman
Tourist Documentation | Coach access
Half board | Full board | Room rental

Comfort

90 cm bed | 140 cm bed | Baby chair | Baby bed | Baby bath |
Ironing equipment | Hair dryer | Television | Telephone | Shower | Non-smoker

By the night or by the week

The rates

On request and depending on availability, there is the possibility of additional night(s) at the price of the night.

PeriodHalf board / WeekFull board / Week
Mars – Adult prices373 €435€
April – Adult prices416€478 €
From May to October– Adult prices438 €499 €

Mini-cures

Complete offers

The mini-cures offered by the Thermal Baths of Digne-les-Bains offer an opportunity to enjoy the benefits of thermal water outside the framework of approved thermal treatments. They are not covered by social security.

Rheumatology

PeriodHalf board / weekFull board / week
Mars688 €750 €
April731 €793 €
From May to October753 €814 €

ENT – Respiratory Tracts

Period
Half board / weekFull board / week
Mars580 €642 €
April623 €685 €
From May to October645 €706 €

The tasty break

Restaurant and bar

Culinary Pleasures

The restaurant team at the hotel Le Richelme offers you meals cooked with passion. The buffet offers a wide range of choices that highlight varied and balanced dishes. By starting your meal with fresh and refined starters, then enjoying a tasty dish where a choice of meat and fish will be offered to you, until different desserts which will satisfy your sweet tooth… there is something for every taste !

In order to guarantee you optimal dining experience, we recommend that you reserve your meals for the next day the day before, so our team can anticipate your preferences and offer you personalized service.

  • Reserve the day before noon: +33 (0) 4.92.32.32.92
  • Breakfasts: 10€ adult and 6€ child
  • Lunch: 16.50€ adult and 10€ child
  • Dinner: 19.50€ adult and 12€ child

The restaurant at the Hôtel Le Richelme also doubles as a friendly bar, where time seems suspended. Open every day, you can enjoy refreshing drinks and exquisite cocktails, while enjoying moments of relaxation and conviviality. The atmosphere is warm, conducive to pleasant exchanges between guests or to savor a moment alone, in a setting that invites you to prolong the day to make it an eternal memory.

For spa guests

Hospitality jars

In partnership with the Tourist Office, the Thermal Baths of Digne-les-Bains invite spa guests to a animated welcome drink. During this event, discover the riches of the territory and the planned activities. A tasting of local products is offered to you. This is the best opportunity to get to know the region and its gastronomic pleasures. Plus, participating in the free raffle allows you to win great prizes. Make the most of your spa stay with these special activities offered to you.

Closed
31 avenue des Thermes
04000 Digne-les-Bains
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Le Richelme, où confort et tranquillité sont les maîtres mots de votre séjour. Accueilli dès votre arrivée, par une équipe attentionnée, vous plongez immédiatement dans une ambiance conviviale et familiale. Les chambres soigneusement aménagées vous assurent un agréable séjour.

Au cœur d’un environnement naturel préservé, l’Hôtel Le Richelme permet de vous immerger facilement dans la nature. Profitez de moments de calme et de sérénité sur notre terrasse paisible, où vous pourrez vous ressourcer en toute quiétude. La proximité des Thermes de Digne-les-Bains offre également un accès privilégié à leurs bienfaits curatifs, complétant ainsi votre expérience de détente globale.

Dans un cadre exceptionnel

Un hôtel au pied de la falaise

Anciennement Hôtel Thermal, le Richelme renoue avec ses origines en intégrant la Régie des Thermes. Cet hôtel au charme authentique des années 30, offre à ses résidents une proximité immédiate aux soins et à la détente.

Votre accueil

Les prestations

Authenticité, simplicité et proximité… Une équipe de neuf personnes vous accompagne dans la bienveillance tout au long de votre séjour.

Equipement

Bar | Salle polyvalente | Ascenseur |
Cabine téléphonique | Restaurant | Terrasse | Terrasse ombragée | Abris pour vélo ou VTT | Local vélo | Parking gratuit | Défibrillateur

Service

Accès Internet Wifi | Veilleur accueil nuit
Documentation Touristique | Accès autocar
Demi-pension | Pension complète | Location de salle

Confort

Lit 90 cm | Lit 140 cm | Chaise bébé | Lit bébé | Baignoire bébé |
Matériel de repassage | Sèche cheveux | Télévision | Téléphone | Douche | Non fumeur

A la nuitée ou à la semaine

Les tarifs

Sur demande et suivant les disponibilités, il y a possibilité de nuitée(s) supplémentaire(s) au prix de la nuitée.

PériodeDemi-pension / SemainePension complète / Semaine
Mars – Tarifs adulte373 €435€
Avril – Tarifs adulte416€478 €
De Mai à Octobre– Tarifs adulte438 €499 €

Les mini-cures

Des offres complètes

Les mini-cures proposées par les Thermes de Digne-les-Bains offrent une opportunité de profiter des bienfaits de l’eau thermale en dehors du cadre des cures thermales conventionnées. Elles ne sont pas prises en charge par la sécurité sociale.

Rhumatologie

PériodeDemi-pension / semainePension complète / semaine
Mars688 €750 €
Avril731 €793 €
De Mai à Octobre753 €814 €

ORL – Voies Respiratoires

Période
Demi-pension / semainePension complète / semaine
Mars580 €642 €
Avril623 €685 €
De Mai à Octobre645 €706 €

La pause savoureuse

Restaurant et bar

Plaisirs Culinaires

L’équipe du restaurant de l’hôtel Le Richelme vous propose des repas cuisinés avec passion. Le buffet offre un large éventail de choix qui mettent à l’honneur des plats variés et équilibrés. En entamant votre repas par des entrées fraîches et raffinées, puis en dégustant un savoureux plat où un choix de viande et de poisson vous sera proposé, jusqu’aux différents desserts qui combleront vos envies de sucrées … il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Afin de vous garantir une expérience culinaire optimale, nous vous recommandons de réserver vos repas du lendemain la veille, ainsi notre équipe pourra anticiper vos préférences et vous offrir un service personnalisé.

  • Réserver la veille avant midi  : +33 (0) 4.92.32.32.92
  • Petit-déjeuners : 10€ adulte et 6€ enfant
  • Déjeuner : 16.50€ adulte et 10€ enfant
  • Dîner : 19.50€ adulte et 12€ enfant

Le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Richelme se double également d’un bar convivial, où le temps semble suspendu. Ouvert tous les jours, vous pourrez y déguster des boissons rafraîchissantes et des cocktails exquis, tout en profitant de moments de détente et de convivialité. L’atmosphère y est chaleureuse, propice aux échanges agréables entre convives ou pour savourer un moment en solitaire, dans un cadre qui invite à prolonger la journée pour en faire un souvenir éternel.

Pour les curistes

Pots d’accueil

En partenariat avec l’Office de tourisme, les Thermes de Digne-les-Bains invitent les curistes à un pot d’accueil animé. Lors de cet événement, découvrez les richesses du territoire et les animations prévues. Une dégustation des produits du terroir vous est proposée. C’est la meilleure occasion pour faire connaissance avec la région et ses plaisirs gastronomiques. De plus, participer à la tombola gratuite vous permet de remporter de superbes prix. Profitez pleinement de votre séjour thermal avec ces animations spéciales qui vous sont offertes.

Fermé
31 avenue des Thermes
04000 Digne-les-Bains
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?