The trail routes in Haute-Provence, around Digne-les-Bains and Château-Arnoux, offer a real sporting experience, benefiting from markings and impeccable maintenance of the trails. Whether you are a seasoned runner or a passionate amateur, the region has something for all levels, with trail routes suitable for all difficulties and distances.

Through exceptional landscapes

Courses for all levels

What makes Haute-Provence so special for trail runners is the diversity of the routes available. From easy and accessible trails for beginners to more technical and demanding trails for experienced trail runners, everyone can find a route to suit their shoe. But the real advantage of the trail routes in Haute-Provence lies in the exceptional landscapes they offer.

Throughout the year, Haute-Provence hosts a large number of races. You will find them in our sports diary.

trail & running

Did you say “sport and… comfort”?

How about a stay 1 night subtly alternating shopping time and relaxation time? This stay has everything to make a break, a real disconnection: your choice of several discovery itineraries in the surroundings of Digne-les-Bains then relaxation and relaxation at Haute-Provence Thermal Spa.

? Quickly find all the information in this dedicated page.

6 result(s) out of 12
Show Map
Refine the search
Km
Km
m
m
See the route
Moderate level

Trail N°4: The Trail of the 2 Tours

See the route
Difficult level

Trail N°4: Martignon Summit

See the route
Very difficult level

Trail N°5: The 2 summits (Trail N°3 Le Cousson + Trail N°4 Le Martignon)

See the route
Moderate level

Trail N°6: KMV Rocher de Neuf Heures

See the route
Difficult level

Trail No. 7: KMV Le Cousson

See the route
Very difficult level

Trail N°9: Head of the Estrop climb

Reduce map
Hide

Was this content useful to you?

Les itinéraires de trail en Haute-Provence, autour de Digne-les-Bains et de Château-Arnoux, offrent une véritable expérience sportive, profitant d’un balisage et d’un entretien impeccable des sentiers. Que vous soyez un coureur aguerri ou un amateur passionné, la région propose une offre pour tous les niveaux, avec des itinéraires de trail adaptés à toutes les difficultés et distances.

A travers des paysages exceptionnels

Des parcours tous niveaux

Ce qui rend la Haute-Provence si spéciale pour les traileurs, c’est la diversité des parcours disponibles. Des sentiers faciles et accessibles aux débutants aux parcours plus techniques et exigeants pour les traileurs chevronnés, chacun peut trouver un itinéraire à sa chaussure. Mais le véritable atout des itinéraires de trail en Haute-Provence réside dans les paysages exceptionnels qu’ils offrent.

Tout au long de l’année, la Haute-Provence accueille un grand nombre de courses. Vous les retrouverez dans notre agenda des sportifs.

Vous avez dit "sport et… réconfort" ?

Que diriez vous d’un séjour 1 nuit alternant subtilement temps de courses et temps de détente ? Ce séjour a tout pour faire une coupure, une vraie déconnexion : au choix, plusieurs itinéraires découvertes dans les environs de Digne-les-Bains puis relaxation et détente au Spa Thermal de Haute-Provence.

? Retrouvez vite toutes les info dans cette page dédiée.

6 résultat(s) sur 12
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Km
Km
m
m
Voir le tracé
Niveau modéré

Trail N°4 : Le Trail des 2 Tours

Voir le tracé
Niveau difficile

Trail N°4 : Sommet du Martignon

Voir le tracé
Niveau très difficile

Trail N°5 : Les 2 sommets (Trail N°3 Le Cousson + Trail N°4 Le Martignon)

Voir le tracé
Niveau modéré

Trail N°6 : KMV Rocher de Neuf Heures

Voir le tracé
Niveau difficile

Trail N°7 : KMV Le Cousson

Voir le tracé
Niveau réservé aux experts/confirmés

Trail N°9 : Montée Tête de l’Estrop

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?