Roaming
in Prads-Haute-Bléone

Trail N°9 : Montée Tête de l'Estrop

Do you want to tame the highest peak in the Vallée de la Blanche? On your shoes, get set, go! Come and challenge the highest point to discover the 360° panorama at the top of this summit located just below the 3000 meter bar!

Route details

Prads-Haute-Bleone
Roaming
Yellow (PR)
Pebbles, Earth

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Departure from Prads-Haute-Bléone, arrival at the top of the Estrop head. The highest point in the Pays Dignois, the summit of Estrop reaches an altitude of 2961m, the northern slope is home to one of the southernmost glaciers in the Alps (Glacier de la Blanche).

Be an actor in the quality of your practice sites:
Suricate allows you to report the problems you encounter when you practice. To allow you to make the most of the marked and maintained trails in the department, we ask that you report any anomalies observed during your outdoor activities by using the national website. meerkat.
Pedestrian sportsTrail StadiumTrail route
DifficultyVery difficultElevation1800 D +Distance12,0 kmMax Altitude2961 m
To download

Was this content useful to you?

Retour Retour
Prads-Haute-Bléone

Trail N°9 : Montée Tête de l’Estrop

Vous voulez dompter le plus haut sommet de la vallée de la Blanche ? A vos chaussures, prêt, partez ! Venez défier le point culminant pour découvrir le panorama à 360° en haut de ce sommet situé juste en dessous de la barre des 3000 mètres d'altitude !

Prads-Haute-Bléone

Étape d'un circuit

Cailloux, Terre

Jaune (PR)

Départ de Prads-Haute-Bléone, arrivée au sommet de la tête de l’Estrop. Point culminant du Pays Dignois, le sommet de l’Estrop atteint 2961m d’altitude, le versant Nord abrite un des glaciers les plus au Sud du massif des Alpes (Glacier de la Blanche).

Soyez acteur de la qualité de vos sites de pratiques :
Suricate permet de signaler les problèmes que vous rencontrez quand vous pratiquez. Pour vous permettre de profiter au mieux des sentiers balisés et entretenus du département, nous vous demandons de signaler les anomalies constatées lors de vos activités de pleine nature en utilisant le site internet national Suricate.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu