Associations
in Digne-les-Bains

Association – Coeur Lavande

The departmental association "Coeur Lavande" aims to make as many people as possible aware of the situation of the elderly, people with disabilities and young people.
The departmental association "Coeur Lavande" aims to make as many people as possible aware of the situation of the elderly, people with disabilities and young people, to promote any action of animation in their favor through cultural outings, vacation stays, at rates negotiated in favor of the low incomes of this population.

Organize solidarity meals for low-income members and for members and friends of the association.

To create in the department of Alpes de Haute-Provence and beyond, if possible, partnerships with other structures and associations of disabled people, elderly and young, in order to allow these populations access to culture, Sports and Leisure for all.

1. Fight against all forms of discrimination.
2. Preserve, increase and enhance the heritage of Barrême and the Asse valley, of Digne-les-Bains and its agglomeration in partnership with the existing or by the association's own initiative. To contribute to the prosperity and good name of the municipality of Barrême and the Asse valley, of Digne-les-Bains and its agglomeration.
3. Make and organize flea markets, garage sales and others, set up all other activities that could highlight the village of Barrême and the Asse valley, Digne-les-Bains and its agglomeration. She can also organize trips, outings, etc. for its members and for the guests of the association.
4. Coordinate, if necessary, the various activities of the Asse valley in collaboration with the municipalities of the valley, existing tourist offices, sports, cultural and social associations and those promoting local heritage, businesses, in with a view to establishing, as far as possible, each year the calendar of festivals and events in Barrême and its valley.
We speak French

Opening

Opening hours from January 01 to December 31, 2024
MondayOpen
TuesdayOpen
WednesdayOpen
ThursdayOpen
FridayOpen
SaturdayOpen
SundayOpen

Address

Association – Heart Lavender
La Pitchounette building
7 Provence Street
04000 Digne-les-Bains
How do I get there?

Was this content useful to you?

Retour Retour
Associations à Digne-les-Bains

Association – Coeur Lavande

Adresse

Association - Coeur Lavande
Immeuble La Pitchounette
7 Rue de Provence
04000 Digne-les-Bains

Comment m’y rendre ?

À propos

L'association départementale "Coeur Lavande" a pour objet de sensibiliser le plus grand nombre à la situation des personnes âgées, des personnes ayant un handicap et de la jeunesse.

L'association départementale "Coeur Lavande" a pour objet de sensibiliser le plus grand nombre à la situation des personnes âgées, des personnes ayant un handicap et de la jeunesse, de promouvoir toute action d’animation en leur faveur à travers des sorties culturelles, des séjours de vacances, à des tarifs négociés en faveur des faibles revenus de cette population.

Organiser des repas solidaires pour les membres à faibles revenus et pour les adhérents et amis de l’association.

De créer dans le département des Alpes de Haute-Provence et au-delà, si possible, des partenariats avec d'autres structures et associations de personnes handicapées, âgées et jeunes, afin de permettre à ces publics l'accès à la culture, aux Sports et aux Loisirs pour tous.

1. Lutter contre toute forme de discrimination.
2. Conserver, augmenter et mettre en valeur le patrimoine de Barrême et de la vallée de l’Asse, de Digne-les-Bains et de son agglomération en partenariat avec l’existant ou par la propre initiative de l’association. De contribuer à la prospérité et au bon renom de la commune de Barrême et de la vallée de l’Asse, de Digne-les-Bains et de son agglomération.
3. Faire et organiser des brocantes, vides greniers et autres, mettre en place toutes autres animations qui pourraient mettre en valeur le village de Barrême et de la vallée de l’Asse, de Digne-les-Bains et son agglomération. Elle peut aussi organiser des voyages, sorties, etc. pour ses membres et pour les invités de l’association.
4. Coordonner, si besoin, les diverses activités de la vallée de l’Asse en collaboration avec les municipalités de la vallée, les offices de tourisme existants, les associations Sportives, Culturelles et Sociales et de promotion du patrimoine local, les entreprises, en vue d'établir, dans la mesure du possible, chaque année le calendrier des fêtes et manifestations de Barrême et de sa vallée.

Ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 01 janvier au 31 décembre 2024
Lundi Ouvert
Mardi Ouvert
Mercredi Ouvert
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert
Samedi Ouvert
Dimanche Ouvert

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu