Chapel The Cross
Chapel to discover through the circuit of the 3 chapels. During the wars of religion, it was first completely destroyed by the Protestant troops of Lesdiguières.
Restored then probably by the diocese, it then became a place of pilgrimage.
In 1943 it was requisitioned to become a lookout and alert post to prevent air attacks. This post ceased to operate on June 7, 1944, after the announcement of the Allied landings in Normandy. The chapel was vandalized and there is not much left today.
All year, every day.