Sunset Paddle

13396705-slideshow © Thibaut Vergoz
13396703-slideshow © Thibaut Vergoz
13396706-slideshow © Thibaut Vergoz
13396707-slideshow © Thibaut Vergoz

13396705-slideshow
13396703-slideshow
13396706-slideshow
13396707-slideshow
In Volonne, at the nautical base on the path around the lake, every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday evening at 19 p.m. Guided walk at sunset, to learn about the practice of paddle and discover this magnificent river.

Description

From 10 years.
Duration: 1h30. Paying at the rate of 25€ per person.

Situation

Calculate my route

Prices

Single price: 25 €.

Opening

Saturday July 2, 2022 at 19:30 p.m.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 19 pm.

Thursday 7 July 2022 at 19 am.

Saturday July 9, 2022 at 19:30 p.m.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 19 pm.

Thursday 14 July 2022 at 19 am.

Saturday July 16, 2022 at 19:30 p.m.

Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 19 pm.

Thursday 21 July 2022 at 19 am.

Saturday July 23, 2022 at 19:30 p.m.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 19 pm.

Thursday 28 July 2022 at 19 am.

Saturday July 30, 2022 at 19:30 p.m.

Tuesday August 2, 2022 at 19 a.m.

Thursday August 4, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Saturday August 6, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Tuesday August 9, 2022 at 19 a.m.

Thursday August 11, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Saturday August 13, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Tuesday August 16, 2022 at 19 a.m.

Thursday August 18, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Saturday August 20, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Tuesday August 23, 2022 at 19 a.m.

Thursday August 25, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Saturday August 27, 2022 at 19 p.m.

Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 19 a.m.

Nearby

Yoga and Paddling

Entertainment and leisure

Nature and relaxation

Sports

Story time

Culture