Basics digital workshops

Man working on computer © Nordwood Themes

Come and learn the basics of digital.

Description

Uses of the net in 4 modules
Friday from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Internet, e-services and data protection, creation and use of a mailbox, email, file management, word and image processing.

Learn how to search for information on the internet, protect your data, manage your files, create free messaging, send and receive emails, attach a file, enter text, format it, improve an image, crop...

1st session: 16/09, 23/09, 30/09, 7/10
2nd session: 18/11, 25/11, 2/12, 9/12

***

Discovery of the touch pad
Fridays October 14 and December 16 from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Familiarize yourself with your touch pad, your mobile phone... we will look at how they work together.

***

These workshops are free upon registration.

Situation

Calculate my route

Prices

Free.

Opening

Friday 16 September 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 23 September 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 30 September 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 7 October 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 14 October 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Wednesday 2 November 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 18 November 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 25 November 2022 between 10 p.m. and 12 p.m.

Friday 9 December 2022 from 10 p.m. to 12 p.m.

Friday 16 December 2022 from 10 p.m. to 12 p.m.